You are not allowed to delete all database users on a remote server

From ISPWiki

Jump to: navigation, search

This error message indicates that you are going to delete the last or the only database user on the remote server.

If you delete all the database users, that database won't be displayed on the list.

To solve the problem just disable the user (this will forbid him to access the database). Or you may delete the database, if you do not need it anymore.

Was this helpful? Yes | No
Views
Personal tools